Advocating and defending test process. Baby steps.

Advocating and defending test process. Baby steps.

This is a small chunk of a document that I’m working on editing. It’s a fairly innocuous corner, but although I’m not prohibited from sharing this stuff I don’t want to do anything that’ll make anyone look bad or be awkward. It’s chosen for being vague and non-identifiable.

With that said… this is a look at what I’m going through right now, work wise, and the kind of changes I’m trying to resist to our test process. Baby steps… and looking at that document some of my suggested changes could still use refinement.

So far I’m trying to avoid more sweeping or radical statements on the whole thing because they’ll be dismissed out of hand. This might as well, but, baby steps.

Leave a Reply

